The New Jersey Devils RULE!
  ** Please Support This Site - Make A Donation! **

This is how the 2000-2001 Devils team was assembled:

C Scott Gomez, first round, 1998
D Colin White, second round, 1996
RW Petr Sykora, first round, 1995
LW Patrik Elias, second round, 1994
LW Jay Pandolfo, second round, 1993
C Sergei Brylin, second round, 1992
D Scott Niedermayer, first round, 1991
G Martin Brodeur, first round, 1990
D Ken Daneyko, first round, 1982

G John Vanbiesbrouck, from NY Islanders, 2001
D Sean O'Donnell, from Minnesota, 2001
C Bob Corkum, from Los Angeles, 2001
RW Turner Stevenson, from Columbus, 2000
RW Alexander Mogilny, from Vancouver, 2000
D Ken Sutton, from Washington, 1999
C Sergei Nemchinov, from NY Islanders, 1999
C Jason Arnott, from Edmonton, 1998
C Bobby Holik, from Hartford, 1992

D Scott Stevens, from St. Louis, 1991
RW Randy McKay, from Detroit, 1991

LW Jim Mckenzie, 2000
D Brian Rafalski, 1999
C John Madden, 1997

  Copyright © 2000-2018   All Rights Reserved.   Contact: webmaster -at-